Triangle Mania…a sneak peak at some never before seen Listiques items

DSCN4366

So i’ve been really busy lately making tons of new fabric jewellery which i’ve been really enjoying doing. I’m really starting to feel like Listiques is starting to develop its own style in the year that it has been open.

I wanted to share with you some brand new items that i’ve just finished and i’ll soon be listing these to buy on Etsy. I’d love to make a bunch of these in different fabrics and I’d love your feedback. Which fabrics do you think would look great in this style? Which colours would you wear and would like to see?

So here goes, check them out.

DSCN4456

DSCN4451

 

2 thoughts on “Triangle Mania…a sneak peak at some never before seen Listiques items

  1. Greetings! I’ve been reading your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

    • Hey there Ray, lovely to hear from you! Thankyou very much for the kind words. I’m super glad that you’re enjoying the blog, it definitely encourages me to keep my blog hat on and remember to post regularly! 🙂 Hope all is well with you in Texas. Please drop us a comment again sometime :).

      Listiques x

Leave a comment