Snow scatters the ground but flowers bloom to life in Listiques’ crafting area!

DSCN4204

Hello all!

I hope that this spring image puts a little floral fever into your chilly day.

So it’s been a while since I last talked to you all, i’ve been busy creating and expanding my felt jewellery range on my online shop which is really exciting and i’ve been so chuffed at the results so far, and of course there is more to come!

It’s been lovely to see some snow over the last few days, i love that quiet, calm that comes with a complete layer of snow.

Well i’m determined in the new year to keep my crafty blog hat on and never fear there will be plenty more quirky craft tutorials, fashion and Etsy finds, fab new artist and craftspeople articles and perhaps a new Listiques giveaway?

So I need your input here fellow readers, what jewellery item would you like to see given away in a giveaway comp very soon? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Untill next time,
Listiques x

3 thoughts on “Snow scatters the ground but flowers bloom to life in Listiques’ crafting area!

  1. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

    • Oh dear Valencia! I’d love to know if anyone else is having trouble seeing images on my blog? Please leave a coment if you’re finding that pics aren’t loading correctly!

  2. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

