A little custom clock for a lovely lady

Hey everyone, for the last couple of days i’ve been working on a custom clock necklace for Abi and I thought i’d share this one with you. I really like this little round design which I think has turned out quite nicely! These unique pendants are wire wrapped by hand and are extremely intricate pieces and entirely unique.  Each necklace is a one off as I use predominently recycled beads, therefore no two are ever exactly the same. Despite the delicate nature of wire they turn out to be fantastically robust pieces of jewellery that have a fabulous weight to them making them perfect as necklace pendants.  I’m tempted to make a few of these to sell at the MADEmarket in April, what does everyone think?

 

I have lots of necklaces in this style in my Etsy shop in vast mixture of sizes and styles, click here to check them out in my shop or click the images below to view each item.

2 thoughts on “A little custom clock for a lovely lady

Leave a Reply

