Blogtastic sites for lovely bloggers

As i’m new to blogging and promoting my jewellery I often turn to the Etsy community for their wonderful guidance and willingness to help a crafter in need.

Recently I discovered Blog Lovin’, Networked Blogs and Hello Cotton through one of the Etsy team forums. These are websites that you can sign up to in order to widen your circle and allows people to see eachother’s blogs from all over the world.

I’m giving this a go and i’ve already had some lovely folks follow me on Hello Cotton so I do hope these are worth a try for you bloggers out there too!

I’ve recently followed a makeup tutorial blog by Beauty Makeup Addict (lovely image above is by her talented hands) http://www.beautymakeupaddict.blogspot.co.uk/. A wonderful blog with such vibrant colours that just gives me the urge to arrange a fancy dress party for no other reason than to don this fabulous makeup. Check her out!

Leave a Reply

